At the initiative of the Center for Progress, the Coalition “Experts for Education Reform” was formed. The main goal of this coalition is to inventory, identify and work on problem-solving mechanisms by competent persons in the field of education.
The members of the coalition are:
Chairwoman of the Center for Progress – Elene Elbakidze
Master of Political Science – Maka Tokhishvili
Political scientist – Levan Lortkipanidze
Professor – Tsira Baramidze
Professor – Tsira Barbakadze
Doctoral student of Tbilisi State University – Gigi Beridze
The coalition was formed under the “Advocacy for Students’ Rights” project.
The project is supported by NATIONAL ENDOWMENT FOR DEMOCRACY.